HMS School

Hartley Melvin Sanborn Community School District





Hartley is part of the Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn Community School District.


HMS Central Office
300 N 8th Ave. W
Hartley, IA 51346

Board of Directors

 President  Scott Heetland
 Vice President  Scott Vollink
 Board Members  Chad Lyman
   Andy Schierholz
   Ryan Haack
 Superintendent  Patrick Carlin
 Board Secretary  April Hengeveld

Board of Directors meets second Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m.

H-M-S Elementary School
H-M-S Middle School
H-M-S High School